All you need to do to spend your 'Transfer Credit' is enter another race by the same organiser and select your 'Transfer Credit' at checkout.

You may spend your credit on yourself or purchasing an entry for someone else.

You can see all your unused Transfer Credits anytime, by logging into Race Space, in the 'My Transfers' section of your Racer Dashboard.

NOTE: You will still need to pay any difference in entry price when spending your credit on the new entry.

Did this answer your question?