On some events, you may have the option to use Speedy Checkout. This is particularly useful if:

a) You don't have everyone you are entering's details to hand
b) You are on a mobile device
c) You are short on time

By using Speedy Checkout you are booking and paying for places, however you will still need to return to Race Space to register all participant details before event entries close. You will often be reminded to do this by email.

If you don't complete registration prior to the event closing, you may not be able to attend the event.

Did this answer your question?